Name: Budget, Governance and Intergovernmental Relations Council Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Dimple Ajmera	Chairperson	1/1/2022	12/22/2025
Tariq Scott Bokhari	Vice Chair	12/18/2023	12/22/2025
Tiawana Brown	Council Member	12/18/2023	12/22/2025
LaWana Mayfield	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/22/2025
James Mitchell	Council Member	12/18/2023	12/22/2025